Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Collegeville, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:51am
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Ralph.
I'm really into fitness and staying in shape I go to the gym at least 5 days a week. I absolutely love movies and watch all different genres. I love to travel as much as my schedule allows me to.
I'm a fun loving guy and I'm unlike anyone you'll ever meet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an entrepreneur and currently focused on two companies.
I have a photography company that does advertising for print.
I'm also in the insurance and financial service business
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a good time and keeping things interesting.
Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usally notice my blue eyes.
How generous I am.
My sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: to many to name I watch way to many. I've been into documentary films recently

Tv:Taboo,Blue Bloods,Shark Tank.Limitless,and lots others those are just to name a few.

Music: almost everything 311 to Walk the Moon to Werid Al Yankovic and everything in between. I love going to concerts.

Food: that's hard to say I love to eat. I would have to say Mexican and Chinese are my favorite. If I had to pick a few favorites of places to eat it would be zunzi's, dos caminos,negrill, or the green truck.(If you know any of those places it's a huge plus)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends
iPhone (for business mostly)
Tea( I brew several pots everyday)
A Car
A Camera
(No specific order after the first one)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what will happen in my life and career.
Where I will travel to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will find out in person
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more.
Think we are a good match.
You want a realationship.