Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rbr530

36 M Chico, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a 34 year old college grad living and working in Chico. I love the town and the friends that i have made here. I'm lucky to have family near by and they are very important to me. I try to get out to the park as much as I can but work keeps me pretty busy these days.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Paramedic here in Chico, and love it. I am always trying to learn and do new things. I just moved into a new house and there are lots of fixer upper projects going on, sometimes too many at once!!!
I’m really good at
Helping others, being the best friend that I can be, fixing things, never gave this topic much thought..
The first things people usually notice about me
Stark lack of hair, then personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Horror, westerns, sci fi, historical, or movies that are so dumb you cant help but watch. I enjoy most all music except heavy metal. Still trying to figure out Sushi...
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, dogs, spring and fall
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with Friends, or at home relaxing
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to get to know an easy going fun guy to be around.