Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rburg

51 M Asheville, NC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Life is interesting at the moment, new growth, moving forward, seeing what happens next, trying not to look back but keep my eyes on the road ahead. I'm looking to make new friends, you know, keep things simple, no expectations, just friends, companionship, if something more evolves even better, if nothing comes of it, no loss. Looking for someone to get out and about with, someone to talk about life, the news, the stars, about the music that's playing, about the movie that just finished, about what's for dinner, who's cooking breakfast, where to head for coffee and if we have what we need to run away out of town on a moments notice. Life is complicated enough, why complicate it more?

I've got my stuff and hopefully you have yours. I'm trying to be healthy, thoughtful, engaged, fit, fit, fit, eat better, give when I can, do some art, get around, work hard, feed the animals, get stuff done, play in the dirt, sweat a little, love a lot and put the good stuff in the right place.

Smart, nerdy, cute, dark, spontaneous, quirky, mindful, fit, healthy, glowing, non materialistic, liberal with her thoughts (and with the back rubs), clumsy, honest, freckled and be-speckled goes a long way in my book, so, if you possess these attributes you should say "HELLO!" immediately!
What I’m doing with my life
I own and manage business property that I lease out for a living. I spend most of my free time volunteering at the WNC Nature Center and want to concentrate on animal care and wildlife conservation as much as I can for now and the future. Volunteering is important to me and I hope to do more in the future. I'm learning to live a simple, productive, and hopefully happy life where I need much less but enjoy more.
I’m really good at
Art, talking, biking, wondering, hiking, birdwatching (waterfowl), getting bored with the obvious, figure drawing, getting my line tangled, talking to the animals, getting mauled by weasels, learning the names of ducks, helping out, massages, kissing, walking, searching, avoiding crowds, taking the back roads, telling stories under the covers, freckle worship, waking someone up, taking charge at the right time, losing things, not shaving, eating, eating with my fingers, forgetting to eat, reading, reading about what to eat, finding things for smoothies, folding laundry, sharing the good times, leaving discreet hickies and living live as the square peg in the round hole.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes (or noticing how dirty my glasses are).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Lone Ranger and Tonto Fist Fight in Heaven, Lonesome Dove, Mystery Train, Reservation Blues, fried chicken, a good steak, Asian food, sushi, seafood, a good salad, coffee, did I mention coffee?, Tumblr, Bruce Springsteen, Joe Strummer and the Mescaleros, Bonnie Raitt, Jolie Holland, Brian Eno, Moby, Spotify, Francis Bacon, Richard Diebenkorn, Robert Rauschenberg, Cy Twombly, Marlene Dumas, Jean-Michel Basquiat, Edward Weston, Robert Capa, Yvon Chouinard, Street Art, nice crappy looking bicycles, caramelized onions, My Travels with Charlie, Let My People Go Surfing dated science fiction movies, The Myth of Fingerprints, Local Hero, Ed Wood, The Limits of Control , Dark Chocolate, NPR, Art Bell, The Admiral, The Wire, Mad Men, Netflix, southern cooking, Fishing, Italian food, ginger in everything, bananas, blueberries, fresh fruit, pies, egg salad, PG Tips, green smoothies, creative vegetarian meals, The Fly Fishing Journal, High Fructose, BicycleTimes, and Juxtapoz, magazines. Tim Burton, Terry Gilliam, Jim Jarmusch, John Ford, Stanley Kubrick, Merchant / Ivory, Wes Anderson, and Coen Brothers movies.
The six things I could never do without
Wild Life,
Art Books,
Friends,
Field Guides,
Good Food,
Bicycles,
A Camera,
A Fishing Rod,
Touch.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be better and what to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie, out with friends, out alone, doing art, reading, thinking, Looking for something to do and sometimes just relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wish my blender wasn't so loud.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you’re smart, can be abstract, artistic, sensitive , passionate, seductive, plays well with introverts, doesn't dye the grey, spontaneous, has a bike, owns a tent, shares the shower, hogs the covers, considers chap-stick all the make up needed, doesn’t mind getting dirty, would live in a tree house, likes to play in the woods, knows how to make the poison ivy go away, would rather let the lobster go, likes science, loves the stars, can make a pie, would rather buy used then new, and likes guys with glasses.