Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RcPsych

32 M Danville, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a kid trapped in a grown ups body....but do have a serious side to me I swear (It usually comes out at midnight during a full moon). Working with elementary kids keeps me young, on my toes and my comebacks sharp....these kids can be ruthless!!!

I'm a life time learner. I'll always be a student at something. I like to create and finish projects, learn about different things, find places to take my dogs. I'm pretty simple, honest, mellow and have many interests. I do have a sarcastic witty sense of humor and can usually laugh or find something funny with just about everything. I take my work seriously...even when it means battling 2nd graders with Yo Mama jokes.

Ps. I'm not stuck on the couch watching football and doing fantasy sports on Sundays nor am I a video game junkie.....but that doesn't mean shiny objects don't distract me.

I'm up or down...which ever sounds cooler...for just about anything.

Lastly, I'm humble, raised right, hold doors open because it's the polite/right thing to do and if we click after a first date I'm most likely calling the day after to setup another. You're freaking out right? I'd prefer not waiting 3 days while standing on one foot before asking you out again. I play games but of the board variety or hide and seek with my niece.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning, laughing, exercising, remodeling, thinking, hiking with dogs, exploring sushi spots, wrenching on cars/bikes/house, shooting lead at targets, being an annoying brother (not all the time...) getting my niece to do the hammer dance, texting myself movie ideas... and 9-5 I work with kids with special needs, it's great!

Recently started a juice fast, not sure why. Some days I feel like slamming my fingers in a door. But it will make that Twinkie taste so much better when I'm done right???
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Juggling chainsaws
Making omelets in the morning
Fixing things
Laughing at stuff around me
Putting on my Velcro shoes
Quick comebacks and one liners
Garbage can basketball
Listening/Understanding
Being Respectful
Buying loud toys for my niece
Thinking of funny movie material
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If this is at work then probably one of my kick ass ties!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorites in any of these isnt easy to nail down.

Movies: I'll watch nearly anything. Wedding Crashers, Boondock Saints, Inception, Gone Baby Gone, True Romance are in my top 10.

Music: Yes! Not into the screaming stuff but hip-hop, country, old school rap, rock, 80's funk...

Food: I'm not picky and just keep it clean. I'm Irish and the definition of a whiteboy but don't do mash potatoes, it's weird I know.

Books: Do the Interwebs count?? Reading a few books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My four legged friends
Exercise and activity
Witty/clever stuff
Colorful ties
Hands on projects/creating
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How they get those tiny little ships in those bottles?

Is the bathroom going to remodel itself?

Why I suck so bad at using chop sticks.

Costco

The shooting range.

Why people signal after they change lanes?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dog park the animals, see my buddy Gym, relaxing after a rough week. Possibly doorbell ditch the neighbors or get dinner/drinks with friends.

I look forward to Saturdays more and playing in the sun, going somewhere and doing something fun. (didnt mean to rhyme but I'm keeping it!)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I put my belt on backwards, write my sixes from the bottom up, may or may not have a tattoo, am humble and left out some big boy interests of mine....ooh the suspense!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can rub your head and stomach at the same time.

Also, If you like:
dogs, movies,
being active, the outdoors
sushi, champagne
spontaneity, wit, Costco
sunglasses, driving with the headlights off...