Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RcWim

30 M Orem, UT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Me I am an outdoorsy person. I tend to be independent and I am looking to get out of that mind set. I have graduated from Utah State, if a college grad is your thing. Being on the move is a big part of my life but I do relax and enjoy the slow moments in life. I love to learn and enjoy a good show.

If you wanted to know about me I would say that I am a paradox of personality. I live by my standards and personal code and ethics. I try not to hurt people's feelings but at the same time I am a sarcastic teasing individual but I mean well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am looking for places to work full time or trying to get into grad school. Other than that I will tell you if you ask.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a mechanical person so I like working with my hands and will do my best to fix things on my own. that does mean that I will do things on a slower time frame but it will get done.

I also tend to study things out really well and will do research on topics and idea and take the time to figure out my own thoughts on the issue.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know what people notice about me. It is something either that I am really quite or I know a lot of things. I have never asked anyone what they notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything written by Terry Goodkind, R. A. Salvador, and I like the classics and will read anything to try it. I like to read but having time to read as much as I like is impossible.

Movies and Shows: I tend towards the Scifi end of the genre but I will watch anything because I greatly appreciate a good story. However, if you want to have anything but a very critical review then I recommend don't ask me what I thought about the movie or show.

Music: I am an 80's rock kid that is where it all started and evolved from. I went into the progressive musics and now will listen to classical and rock opera and anything with good instrumental sections. I will listen to other music but I don't like the hip hop / R&B of the modern era and most pop music.

Food: I have no true preferences and very little that I don't like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
That is a challenge for me because I can go without just about anything for a long time. I love backpacking so if I cannot carry it then I can live without it. so my list would be a pocket knife, a knowledge of God and the gospel, water and food, and a good place to sleep, which can be a something as simple as a sleeping bag.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am going in life and who I want to be around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually watching movies with my family. It has become a traditional thing. I am always open to getting out and doing stuff. I hate being indoors. I like to stay in often but I would rather be out doing something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love being at high elevation but I am terrified of heights.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk. I really don't mind talking to people. I am a really easy going guy and just looking to have more people to call friends. Also if your interested in doing anything outdoors. I will drop anything if it is to be outdoors with someone.