Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rcahnadoosm

21 M Houston, TX

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an art guy, I'm enrolled in a Art University in Georgia, but I'm taking a break and taking my fundamentals at Lone Star. You could say that I'm a classic "geek" with comics, gaming, and movies. I'm interested in a shit-load of stuff, and always looking to expand. I've been getting back in to anime, and I'm just starting with cosplaying. Normally I keep my face well shaven, but this picture was back from No-Shave November, so if you don't like beards don't worry about this one :P.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
About to start work at GameStop, taking classes at Lone Star to improve, and always working on some art project in the mean time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at art, it's probably my only talent worth showing (not because of selfesteem issues but because my other talents are either inappropriate or some bodily contortion). My mine focus is drawing, which I practically do everyday,and then the occasional watercolor or marker painting. I also do chalk art signs, in fact one of my previous jobs involved me drawing chalk signs for the store.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A (my) Sketchbook, I don't leave the house without one near me.
2. My phone, mostly so I don't miss an emergencies or something.
3. A pencil, for thing 1.
4. A jacket, even if it's hot outside I'll still wear one (it's like my version of a towel from Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy.)
5. Self-control over moderation, I'm strict with practicing moderation.
6. An artistic perspective on the goings on around me, what would you expect I'm an artist :P.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Where ever I end up, usually out with friends, sometimes at home watching movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your either interested in dating, hanging out, or if you need someone to warm your bed, I honestly don't mind what it's about ;P