Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RchrdM

28 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Absurdly delightful? Annoyingly optimistic? Unnecessarily chill? A.D.H. Delightful? Probably all of the above!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm just killing time til I die. Nah, I mostly just work and paint a lot. Party on occasion, I suppose. Mostly I just kinda go with the flow and see where life takes me.
I’m really good at
Arts and crafts!!! And making people laugh!...usually. (and its not because of lack of trying...sometimes bad jokes happen)
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair is always dyed and I have a few piercings? It either be that or my devilish looks and boyish charm. (probably?)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music- VERY VERY Impotant! Music is one of the few things that keeps me sane. Porcupine tree, Devin Townsend, Les Claypool, Rush, Jethro Tull, The Mars Volta, Modest Mouse, Buckethead, Ayreon, Pink Floyd, Primus, Queens of the Stone Age, Radiohead, The Sword , Tool, and Opeth have kind of been the main soundtrack to my life lately. (many more could be on that list)

Books- Not important at all. I don't read books. Ever. Not that I can't. I just don't. Books just don't seem to ever hold my attention.

TV/Movies- I don't really watch tv anymore. Mostly just adult swim stuff. Generally if something is funny, I will enjoy it.
The six things I could never do without
I hate numbered lists. I need some kind of creative outlet(painting or guitar or who knows? I do a lot of random projects) and caffeine and pot and cigarettes and the occasional fancy beer is pretty much all I need to be happy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I dunno... I'll have to think about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
In my cave of room keeping myself entertained. Friday is usually one of my more productive days. It varies greatly from week to week.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You enjoy fun and good times? I don't really know what I'm looking for and I'm just enjoying the trip