Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rckstarasaurus

35 M Bloomfield, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am the person who hates to tell his friends no, loves museums, galleries, good (and sh*tty) beers, bourbon, BBQ, TexMex, playing kickball (yup, one of those dorks), long drives in the country, and traveling to wherever.

I do love sports, and am a Pittsburgh fan (my hometown), and a Kentucky Alumni. Which means i cry because of the current hockey situation and wear blue everyday in march. Go Wildcats. Update: hockey is back... Lets go pens.

I'm a big fan of real life face time (not the apple program) and would much rather hear your voice than read your text for a real meaningful conversation. But i guess chat has to start somewhere.

Im fairly convinced I can fix anything. "If women cant find ya handsome, they can at least find ya handy" ~Red Green
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in entertainment, and though I am a character, I am not an actor. I do lots of things for events and productions that make me simultaneously look like both the hero and the *sshole in the room. I am starting to apply for faculty positions, because who doesnt want to sculpt young minds in their own department?

Somewhere in there I find time to make the most of living in the area and love the trouble that my friends and I can get into in it. (just ask, they're amazing stories from kickball teams im on, and the bands ive played in).

That being said, yes, I am busy. But I make time for people in my life. If you're already married to your job to the point you're not going to be around for weeks at a time, then you aren't the droid I'm looking for. But feel free to come back and visit when you've realized there's more to life than slaving away for some suit up the foodchain.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cracking jokes, listening, drawing, painting, mixing drinks, tossing sarcastic zingers, tossing back drinks, cooking (i'd love to make you dinner btw), procrastinating, giving snarky responses, figuring out the breaking strength of objects (physics... yay), hurting myself in social sports, obsessing over minute details, letting people know exactly where they stand in life, organizing your and my friends into an event or outing of some sort ( it's my job technically) and playing funk. (uber-dork)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes, my calves, my quick wit, or even (ive been told) my butt. (though I can't see it)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading the Game of Thrones books, and I love ESPN magazine.

I actually dont watch much TV, but I love all the HBO tv shows (Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire), The Walking Dead, and have a guilty pleasure of watching BBC's Top Gear.

I listen to everything. Literally. Old-school soul, funk, R & B, rock, country, and even the classical stations. Yeah, so if you know something I haven't heard of, bring it.

And I love funky sodas. Orange, grape, black cherry, and ginger ale. (I get that from my grandfather )
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/fam (obligatory)
cell phone
Messenger bag
Legal pads & miniball pens
Adidas sambas & cargo shorts (my summertime gear)
My pickup truck (nothing better than full throttle & windows down)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I wanna be when I grow up, where did I put my keys, why I paid for a degree in make believe, and do cars in DC not come standard with operational turn signals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at happy hour, in tech, or maybe the couch... i dont really have a typical friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hah... you just have to ask and I'll tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy shenanigans. You've read this far and want to actually get into said shenanigans.

You're an athletic lady, or tattooed... or both... or know who you really are. (ink/athleticism not necessary, but they can't hurt)