Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 M Mount Airy, MD

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:54pm
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Last one on the lot: Fairly attractive man with low mileage. Well kept, clean, a few dents but no rust. Dependable and strong. Lifetime warranty! This is the family oriented, sports edition with little room for baggage. Take him home - you'll be proud to show your family, friends and neighbors! For more info or to take a test drive just select "Message" above. *Act now and receive, as a bonus, a man with a sense of humor but you must respond within the next 10 minutes! Just pay shipping and handling. Some restrictions apply. Valid in all 57 states.

OK, seriously - I am honest, a good listener, fairly intelligent (did I spell that right?), and a kind and VERY loyal person. I am somewhat old fashioned with fairly traditional family values.

I’m an IT professional working from home. I live in a nice home in the country and enjoy spending some free time in the summer around the house, either landscaping, playing a game of horse shoes or just enjoying the property. If I'm not home you might find me; Walking/Hiking, Fishing, Woodworking, Scuba Diving, Skeet/Trap Shooting, Shooting Photos, or Shooting Pool (apparently I do a lot of shooting). Of course there would be so much more we would do together.

I'll dress up, I’ll take you out and I’ll behave (if you want), but I’m pretty laid back and don’t consider myself pretentious. I’m more at home at a barbecue with friends and a cold beer.

I prefer living in the country or a small rural town rather than in the city. Been there, done that - I've traveled to every major US city during my 10 plus years as a consultant. I enjoy nights out on the town, but prefer to return to the solitude of a country setting at the end of the night.

You are kind and caring, a good person with a big heart. You are my best friend and confidant. We have the same sense of humor. You are quick witted. We laugh together about all sorts of everyday occurrences in our lives. We can tell each other anything.
I’m really good at
- Conversation
- Building things
- Breaking things I've built
- Fixing things I've broken
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and/or teeth (got 'em all and they are straight... My eyes are straight too!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Short SciFi stories (ADD perhaps?)
Movies: Suspense
Shows: News, documentaries, Orphan Black, others
Music: Too many to list; mostly 70s rock, TQS
Food: Sushi, Crabs, Shrimp; can you see the pattern forming?
The six things I could never do without
- A loving woman
- My best friend
- My dog

That's pretty much all I need.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- The meaning of life (seriously!)
- How to convince the sales team to sell more of my software!
On a typical Friday night I am
Learning to play the drums (again)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating