Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rdbombshel

56 F Wetumpka, AL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I hate trying to write this stuff. So in a few words: I grew up in Montgomery and live in Wetumpka. I have two grown children, and one grandchild. I love to read, but spend most of my free time with my grandson. Currently the whole gang lives with me, along with the 3 dogs. (update, down to 2.5 people and 2 dogs.)
I've been divorced 14 years, married only once, and dodged it once.
Wash tons of clothes every weekend, turn on the dishwasher at least once and do my best to make someone else unload it. Hate to vacuum but hate to dust even more! Love chocolate and caramel. Love football, pull for the Auburn tigers (can you guess why?) soccer, softball, baseball and hockey. DO NOT LIKE golf or tennis (there's a story behind the tennis but golf just seems useless to me)
well, that's about it guys. As boring as it sounds I assure you it's not. Oh, most of my pictures are group shots because I'm always the one with the camera and I'm blink when my picture is taken. Always, just can't do it.
What I’m doing with my life
trying to stay young and believe me that is work!
I’m really good at
listening. I have the tendency to try and fix things when you are hurting but I'm not the ultimate fixer so I try to listen and hope that will ease the problem.
The first things people usually notice about me
red hair. seriously, it's Auburn not firey red!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
oh my gosh I love David Balacci, janet evanovich, John Grisham!
The Closer -Kyra Sedgwick has to be from the south!

Mercy Me, Casting Crowns, Plumb, love contemporary Christian music. but country music would be my next choice.
The six things I could never do without
I have to start with my relationship with my God. Seriously, I talk to him all the time. He lets me argue as much as I want. My family specifically my son, daughter and grandson. Mom and sisters are important too but those 3 are the love of my life. My job is next with the whole mix of personalities. Hey, been there 11 years, it must be good! My dogs, which really aren't mine but I love them as much as my kids do. Books, oh how I love to read and last but not least Christian music. Talk about making you feel good and putting a smile on my face! Contemporary Christian music of course.
oh and I forgot ebay, AL.com. and spider solitaire.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to get out of debt! When you have a grandchild it just goes!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
this sounds old fashioned but I just hate when men post pictures of themselves with no shirt on. I guess it comes from growing up with a dad that would not answer the front door without a shirt on.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 47–59
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you love entertainment. I can assure you my life is quite entertaining. oh and chaos. (is that spelled right?) it's got a touch of drama to it but that's because there is a 3 year old and 3 dogs oh and 2 grown children that still act like children. Oh I love my life!