Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rdk101

62 Clearwater, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 42–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello Ladies,

"I’m searching for a Heart of Gold..."

I work a lot and have not met anyone to enjoy doing things with… I’m really not into the Bar Pickup scene but enjoy going out socializing and dancing.

I would enjoy meeting someone to go out to movies, plays, museums and especially out-of-doors stuff or just spending the night at home watching Netflix. I don’t mind spending some time alone and enjoy it but would like a "Relationship." There I said it ladies... the "R" word. I don’t need a lady to clean my house, do my laundry or support me… an occasional home cooked dinner would be truly appreciated. I ‘m really just looking to find someone to spend time together and get to know one another and perhaps build a future together if it goes that way.

This got way too serious so here's a true-to-life representation of me.

I'm not just another pretty face... I'm all "Man"... a Manly, Man!
Some of my Strong Points:
- Not Politically correct by choice
- Love to Fish... catching is okay too
- Love to watch Sports... mostly College
- Love Sex... a little wild in the Bedroom
- Enjoy going out to the Bars... occasionally
- All the Boy Scout stuff...Honest, trustworthy, loyal, etc
-Not a Metro-Sexual
-College Grad... Go Gators!
Some of my Weak points:
- Not a "Player" anymore... guess I lost my hussl'n mojo
- Gentleman... sometimes maybe too many manners
- Don't smoke Cigs... smoke an occasional Cigar and more
- Like to Dance... not very manly i know
- Fun Loving & Playful... guess kind of a Kid at heart
- Love music... sometimes even sing out loud (embarrassing)
- Missing Anger issues... solved most of them except traffic

So, there it is Ladies... as honest and brief as I can be... Hope you appreciate my attempt to reveal it all!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying every moment of everything every Day!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Evading direct answers to as many questions as possible.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess; my smile... I do smile a lot... make people feel good about themselves...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Okay; you asked for it:
1. Red Meat
2. Goin' Fish'n
3. Music
4. Duct Tape
5. Pocket Knife
6. Frequent fun sexxxx
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Since I have unraveled the "String Theory;" i am now contemplating whether "Dark Matter" really matters?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unfortunately, since I broke up with my GF three months ago; I spend Friday night watching the "Shark Tank" and then it's just me and the puffy haired guy and the "Ancient Aliens."
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a Virgin!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have ever seen an Alien or Big Foot! Or, just wanna have FUN!