Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rdswift8208

31 M Battle Creek, MI

My Details

Last Online
Oct 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single father with 2 great kids. I'm a welder i work to make a better future for my kids. I'm on this site find a relationship or someone to hang out with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm focused on my family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at a lot of things I don't wanna be specific but I can do a little bit everything. From painting houses working on cars, hanging drywall, baking, yea baking lol. I try to be the best at whatever I do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My facial hair is definitely one of the first things you notice. My sense of humor is a big one too. But if you just look at me you'll see my tattoos, I have a few of them. Or maybe my glasses, or my eyes, or smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of everything from food, movies, music & books. I love italian food anything with pasta I'll eat it. I love chicken I don't really like steak, I guess I've never really had good steak that's why I say that. I love country music, rock music, hip hop some rap, just depends on who it is I guess. I like all kinds of movies but I think comedy is the favorite, I love to laugh and have a great time. I do you like some syfy & some actions & horror but just depends on what's it about and who's in it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Coffee
My smartphone
Friends
Laughter
Bon fires
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot I'm thinking about, my kids. I also think about my art, I want to do more of it I just don't have a whole lot time. I have a lot of ideas going through my head & I tend to think about those alot too. I think about finding a girlfriend, and hoping it will turn into more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with my kids hang out with them maybe watch a movies at the house. I don't like to go all much I don't drink so I don't see the point in that I can have fun without alcohol. I like to have a real fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm awesome
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to go out and grab some dinner and talk.