Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Re_Cycled

45 M Easton, PA

I’m looking for

  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 38–49
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a little bit introverted, not in the sense that i'm particularly shy, I just have a tendency to live in my own head, thinking things out rationally. Outside my head I tend to see things as literal and concrete. I like to figure out how things work.
I tend to enjoy independent and outdoor sports, like cycling or skiing, although i haven't skied much lately, and fly-fishing.

I believe people should be treated with equity and fairness. And, I sometimes have issues with authority; Not big on making judgments based on others personal values.

I admit I can sometimes seem impersonal, it's just I focus on the practical. not always tuned in to my own feelings.

I'm patient, I believe in forgiveness, and the power of prayer, generally cheerful, trusting and loyal. I'm striving to live a simpler life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy making Home-brewed beer. I'm a pretty good cook.I have an eclectic taste in music, and love listening to vinyl records. I've been working on reading more lately.

I would live to find someone with whom I can share a good conversation. Someone who might enjoy going cycling together (road or mtn) or other outdoor activities like hiking, or fishing, maybe just hanging out to watch a movie, or listening to records. perhaps a casual night out at a local pub.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Riding a Bicycle. It's like...well, riding a bike. Sarcasm. Procrastinating.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hemingway.
I liked the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series.
Like the Bible, need to read it more.
Have not been watching TV much lately.

Musical tastes are varied. I like Jazz, Classic rock, Country (the stuff from the 50's and 60's not the new poppy stuff). Classical, Folk, Bluegrass, The Grateful Dead (yes they are not just a group, they are a genre. "not the best at what they do they are the only ones that do what they do") Electronic stuff Röyksopp or Kraftwerk. All kinds of stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God.
My Daughter.
My Bicycle.
Records.
Bacon.
Public Radio
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Norway. I've been researching my genealogy on and off over the years. And have become fascinated with the beauty of my ancestral home land. I would love to visit someday., Vinyl, Swinging, Tubes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking Bacon (not really).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are Kat Edmonson, You like God, Bacon, Bicycles, and Norwegian things, or just want to.