Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Reachfortheskyy

24 F Jessup, MD

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Katharine, but friends call me Kat. I have an A. A. degree in Sociology and a B. A. in Psychology. I initially wanted to become a therapist because of my empathetic, nurturing nature. At some point during my studies, I changed my mind about this, but continued majoring in psychology since I have always found human behavior to be the most fascinating subject. About a year ago, I decided I would aim to work in the forensic psychology field since corruption/nature vs. nurture, and morality in general are of particular interest to me.

I spent about two years working with autistic children before getting into my current profession in the criminology field. It was rewarding work, but I didn't have enough passion for it and there wasn't enough money in it. I mainly got into working with autistic children because my brother has autism, so the cause was and still is meaningful to me. I have also worked in the hell that is retail!

I consider myself introverted, even though this site categorizes me as extroverted. Although I'm introverted, I'm not shy or antisocial (I hate when people have that misconception). I'm generally a pretty quiet person but I'm known to be kind of hyper as well.

I'm a pescetarian (eat seafood but not meat), but am considering going full vegetarian. I don't have a problem with dating meat eaters at all, by the way. Although I love animals, I'm not preachy about it.

I'm pretty laid-back, although I can be uptight at times (mainly when I'm in a situation I'm not accustomed to or with people I'm not fully comfortable with). Also, I'm pretty open to trying new things (just not daredevil stuff like skydiving, bungee jumping, and what have you).

To explain my 'Details' section a bit more, I feel I should mention a few things:

- When I say I'm "curvy," I mean that I'm average size with an hourglass shape (kind of on the athletic side also.)

- I put 'Other' for religion because I don't practice any religion but I can't quite call myself atheist/agnostic either. I believe there is a higher power, but my beliefs fall mostly under existentialism with a little Buddhism and Taoism thrown in.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for the state. I'd ultimately like to be a social worker/counselor in the criminal justice system. I also would love to become a fashion designer but it's probably not gonna happen. :/ I'm considering going back to school for a Master's in Criminology in the near future, but grad school is hella expensive, so we'll see.

I also have a couple screenplay ideas and I'd like to write a non-fiction book one day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, giving advice, reading people, and I have a good eye for detail.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hair, style, tattoos (I'm not covered in them but I have several), and a lot of people tell me I have long eyelashes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Invisible Monsters by Chuck Palahniuk, Harry Potter series, Watchmen by Alan Moore, The Hunger Games series, Criminal Element by Hugh Holton, various philosophy writings

Movies: A Serious Man, Dark City, District 9, Martha Marcy May Marlene, Watchmen, Midnight in Paris, Five Year Engagement, Going the Distance, Horrible Bosses, No Country for Old Men, Pulp Fiction, Fight Club, Step Brothers, Iron Giant, The Adjustment Bureau, Hard Candy, This is Spinal Tap!, Mrs. Doubtfire, 500 Days of Summer, Whatever Works, Extract, Idiocracy, Liar Liar, Hereafter, Shutter Island, Anchorman, Mulan, Shoot 'em Up, and many more!

Shows: Breaking Bad, Parks and Recreation, XOX Betsey Johnson, Metalocalypse, South Park (old), The Simpsons (old), Gangland, Lockdown, 1000 Ways to Die (guilty pleasure!), Futurama, The Office (U.S. version), United States of Tara, Ink Master, Best Ink, Portlandia, Orange is the New Black, and Sons of Anarchy

Music: Pretty much any type of rock, especially grunge and metal. Shadows Fall, Pantera, Alice in Chains, Stone Temple Pilots, Avenged Sevenfold, Social Distortion, Pearl Jam, AFI, Seether, Head Automatica, Tool, The Clash, Rancid, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Incubus, Metallica, Rise Against, Billy Idol, Velvet Revolver, Megadeth, Judas Priest, Nightwish. I also listen to a little top 40 and some rap and R&B. I especially like Tech N9ne, Timbaland, Nas, Aceyalone, Ludacris, Mobb Deep, and Outkast for rap and Jamie Woon, Usher, Ginuwine, and Jagged Edge for R&B.

Food: Quorn and Gardein fake meat products, yakisoba, pad Thai, white pizza, pretty much anything with pesto or tzatziki sauce, pomengranates, wheat pasta, fries, Greek yogurt, calamari, and I love dessert!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Drive (as in motivation)
2. Family/friends (yes, I know they're people and not things but whatever)
3. My pet bunny
4. Fashion (especially Betsey Johnson, I am her number one fan!)
5. My iPhone
6. My computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Morality/ethics, the state of society, how I will leave my mark on the world, fashion, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the gym, hanging out with friends, watching stuff on Netflix, shopping, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on a dating web site. :D

I failed my driver's license test five times. Honestly, I'm a good driver though. I always got nervous before the test which caused me to screw things up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think our personalities would mesh well, you like to work out, you like animals, we have similar tastes, etc.

You should NOT message me if:

- You're just looking for sex.
- You didn't read my whole profile.
- You're going to send a stupid and/or thoughtless message. "Hello gorgeous," "what's up," or any message that is creepy in nature is not worth it to me to respond to.
- You live 30+ miles away (too far away to consider meeting up).
- You're over ten years older than me. I just think we'd be at very different places in our lives and probably wouldn't be able to relate to each other very well.
- You're racist, homophobic, sexist, etc. I'm pretty open-minded and I don't like to keep company with those who aren't.