Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Reactor4

27 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a glass half full kind of guy...clumsy with drinks.

I moved up to London a couple of years ago and I just love it, the good and the bad, the city's fantastic! I love just exploring and taking in the city's hodge-podge of small parks, pubs, cafes museums and monuments. I don't even think that Londoners are unfriendly, just busy. If you talk to people properly they're normally very nice.

Really into languages; fluent in Spanish and not yet in French but am improving (slowly), I just love the way that you can learn something; a phrase or a word, and you can immediately use it, very satisfying.
Also enjoy travelling a great deal; although at the moment the travelling seems to be within the M25, I've studied in Hong Kong, travelled round South East Asia and have spent a year in Latin America, being a unwilling castaway on an island for three weeks was a highlight! I also greatly enjoy gigs alongside good films and books(obviously don't enjoy bad ones!)

If I could describe myself, I'd say I'm pretty upbeat guy with a good sense of humor who enjoys doing new things.
I also bet you a drink I can make you smile :-)
I’m really good at
Walking: I have an impressive stride, flipping beer mats (20!) and making origami from banknotes. I think that covers the three things you need for a successful life! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm tall and walk too fast for them to keep up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Steinbeck, Orwell, Vonnegut, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, popular science.

For Music I'm generally into indie: Pulp, The National, Arctic Monkeys, David Bowie, Belle and Sebastian, Andrew Bird, Tropicala, Beriut, Radiohead, Jens Lekman,
The six things I could never do without
Curiosity
My bicycle (currently nameless, any ideas?)
A copy of Marcus Aurelius' Meditations
Conversation
A trip to look forward to.
a sense of optimism
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the Friday but usually out drinking with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a whole drawer full of hats, I unashamedly think hats are very fun!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are an upbeat, open minded person who thinks that there is too much in this life to just sit around bored. If you're into languages that's always a plus and most importantly if you think we'd get on :)

But not if you are:
Incredibly into football (2 minutes is the most I can fake an interest in it)
Quite short, (as I'm fairly tall)
Don't live in London (I'm looking for someone I might actually meet)