Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ReadMe2

41 M Cordova, TN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
From Pennsylvania, originally, with a half decade in California, I’ve been living in the Memphis for a while. I read and write a lot for my job as a behavior analyst, and also just because I love the surprise and exploration of unknown ideas. I love to learn about new cultures, places, and people. I like to be in peace with the world around me. Now that sounds California new age, but I’m very down to earth.

I read a lot and keep up with many things, including history, politics, social issues, culture, science, and people. I especially value humor, being able to laugh at yourself, being able to communicate, culture in general, social issues, staying healthy, and the freedom to think openly. I also like watching action and drama films, exercising, hearing people’s stories, and simply talking with people.

I’m looking for a companion–someone with her own life, with a confident personality, yet also able to make the compromises that life sometimes requires—for someone who isn’t too thin and who is able to laugh at herself.

No smokers or illegal drug users, please.

I also have two Masters degrees. The first one in psychology with an emphasis in behavior analysis and the second one in business (MBA). Yes, both degrees are from brick and mortar universities.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Besides my career, I like to spend time with friends at coffee shops, their homes, restaurants, and sometimes bars. I also love traveling with friends and occasionally snowboarding!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
wearing causal clothes! I grew up in Central Pennsylvania and lived in California long enough to appreciate the art and convenience of comfortable clothes. (I do dress up for professional meetings at work, conferences, lectures, and nice dinners, though.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You can let me know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To be honest, I really enjoy exploring new things.

Books: I have a large collection of books. My favorite areas are autobiographies, biographies, history, classic literature, current events, SciFi, and general non-fiction. I also enjoy much of the freethought (one word) literature.

Movies: I watch most of the latest movies. Movies are a great way to relax--or escape into fantasy--for a couple of hours.

Shows: TV shows are not something that I frequently watch; however, I do watch The Walking Dead, Warehouse 13, and Continuum on Netflix.

Music: My music tastes are wide open--extremely wide open.

Food: I love almost all foods but try to stay away from fast food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friendships; family; vacations; books; work; visual arts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life (my life, my friends' lives, the lives of people who I read about) and books that I have read.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
grabbing some coffee with friends; watching a movie and then eating dinner with some friends; relaxing at my house or a friend's house; doing something different; reading a book
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you when I meet you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
....you want to make a new friend. Like most guys (I think), I have female friends to just do fun things with.

....you are looking for someone to date short-term but who may potentially become someone long-term.