Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Readallmyprofil

43 Buellton, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well we all perceive how someone is differently. So I will stick to what most people that have met me would say how I am and the facts. I was born and raised in the Santa Ynez valley. I am the youngest out of five boys in my family. My parents brought us up with Christen beliefs and an old school way of conducting ourself's. Most would say that I am a hard worker and take pride in whatever it is that I am doing. I am a welder / fabricator of metals and alloys by trade but have recently got into construction and remodeling for work. Growing up in the valley when it was very small limited what one could do for fun. With the option of playing inside or outside it is no surprise that I became quite the out-door adventurer. I still to this day and probably always will enjoy all the things you can do out-doors. Some of the things I enjoy the most doing are camping, hiking, surf fishing, 4 wheeling off road, mountain biking, beach strolling, and just hanging with mother nature.

I am Easy-going, competent, and kind hearted
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well this question can be answered in many ways depending on which aspect of ones life you are refiring too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Surf fishing, building things, problem solving, most any out door activities,and making people around me laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know you would have to ask them!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Okay my favorite music is good old rock and roll and country in general but I like to keep an open mind and listen to all other genre of music. As far as movies go there are so many I could list. But some that I really liked and had a big impact on me are What Dreams May Come staring (Robin Williams) and Dances with Wolves staring (Kevin Costner). Food I am going to say I am a meat and potatoes guy and leave it at that!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Up and coming plans I have made for fun and relaxation. And or chores that need to be done before said fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I try not to form repetitive activities, but in general I would have to say spending time with the people that are close to my heart.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Come on Okcupid really! I mean really!! If I'm admitting to it it's no longer private now is it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to do some of the things I listed in my self summery with me. looking for or be open to the idea of a meaningful longstanding relationship.