Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 New York, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 52-65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 15
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for my next great adventure, and a wonderful man will be a very big part of it.

For years I had a place in Montana, and lived both there and in New York City.
Then I just lived there.
Now I just live here.
Did I do this in reverse?

I'd like to meet a bright, successful man with enough in common with me - and enough different - to make life interesting.

Fun is important, sex is important and work is important - as is how you view the world, what you want out of life, not being a morning person (but if you are, don't wake me up), curiosity, having a great sense of humor or just being able to appreciate one (mine?).

But enough about you.

I love road trips and long books, cooking dinners on cold nights
with people I love, exploring places I've never been, and smart interesting people.

I have always been drawn to excitement, glamour, and calculated risk.
Which may be one of the reasons that I'm doing this.

I have three basic requirements:

1. Someone I like as a friend.
2. Someone I respect as an equal.
3. Someone to whom I am wildly attracted.

Preferably all in the same person.

Men who are comfortable in their own skin are very, very attractive to me.

And God knows a sense of the absurd would certainly come in

Not to be rude, but I am not interested winks, favorites or obvious form letters, or in anyone under 40.
If I get any of those - I'll know that you didn't read my profile!

Last but not least?
A man who knows who he is, knows how to be happy, and enjoys me immensely.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair.
And my legs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've been moving - I haven't read enough books lately.
That must change.
Go Set a Watchman.
American Prometheus, The Elegance of the Hedgehog,
The Egg and I, Appetite for Life, Sex and the Single girl, among many others....

The Stories We Tell (the only recent one I can think of), All About Eve, The Manchurian Candidate (original), A New Leaf, Tootsie, Monsieur Verdoux, Lawrence of Arabia, Godfather One and Two, The Misfits, North by Northwest, Herb and Dorothy, among many others.....

Excellent Italian food, Japanese food, French food, Indian food, steak, ice cream, oh hell all excellent food. I can cook it too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Great fitting jeans, coffee, frequent flyer miles, friends, hair conditioner, work - in no particular order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have no typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not always as direct as I seem. But I'm trying.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you find me interesting…….