Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Reading31

33 Reading, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for chilled relaxed down to earth people
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in London as a freelancer which means I work hard but i have plenty of time off too. I moved back to reading a few years ago for family reasons, but love it anyway just hate the drive to London in the mornings
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Everyone always talks about how much energy I have I don't see it though I feel tired all the time
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book is easy great expectations I've read it a hundred times, movies there are lots but not one in particular, music white stripes food cauliflower
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What reality means to each individual and if its relative than what is the universal reality or is there one
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't make plans and my weekends are always different
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I'd tell my secrets to certain people not everyone but I don't really have any so...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to