Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ready4Bliss

49 F Asheville, NC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the sort of person who makes friends in the checkout line. I genuinely like people and have a knack for finding common ground with just about anyone. I'm "here" for a reason though and it's fair to say right up front that I'm interested in dating a guy who is reasonably fit, into outdoor adventure (at least a little), and who has a career or something he is giving to the world.... masculine yet caring and balanced. Intelligence is a must, smart conversation feeds my soul.

As for me.... I'm into adventure as well... travel, various outdoor pursuits, and outlandish escapades of consciousness. While I have enjoyed cross country skiing, biking, kayaking, and even ice climbing... I am not an overly sporty gal... rather adventurous and cuddly. In recent months I have enjoyed lengthy flat water paddles and some nice hikes. I value various experiences that give me the "wow I did it" feeling.... sometimes that's fixing the kitchen sink ;)

Enneagram 7 wing 8 - "The Enthusiast/Adventurer"
MBTI = ENTP "The Visionary"

I believe everything happens for a reason and like to look for the good in every experience, even the painful ones.

My spirit (thus spirituality) is important to me. My beliefs are always evolving as I grow and expand. I believe in the power of positivity and embrace a full range of emotions. I strive to live mindfully (strive is a key word here).

While I don't seek to "own" or control anyone and I am open minded, I am NOT POLY. I like to meet people quickly after making a connection on here.... explore being friends... and see if there is chemistry for more.

If you feel a connection, write to me and tell me what stirred your feelings. I'm a good listener and easy to talk to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being present and engaged with my two teenagers.
Taking care of my house and land.
Cleaning up abandoned mine lands and other hazardous waste sites.
Writing/illustrating... children's books and more (published and working)
Building "sanctuary" in my relationships.
Making Pots with dark chocolate clay and porcelain slip - kohiki style...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
creating things.... learning.... figuring things out, solving problems.... listening & helping others figure out what they want and how to achieve their goals... finding the silver lining in a situation... thinking & living outside the box!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My easy going nature, sense of humor & positive attitude... My Smile... My depth, insight-fulness, generosity
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Holographic Universe, Katuran Odyssey...
also - A Complaint Free World and The No Asshole Rule ;)

Movies: anything Mind Bending, really funny, or that makes me feel good and cry.

I don't watch TV very often and am happily clueless on many news stories.

Music: live music, jazz, rock, blues, irish-inspired jigs, flamenco guitar, reggae... I'm open minded but don't generally care for hard-country or rap

Food: I like spicy food (Indian, Mexican, Cajun...), Healthy - creatively done RAW food... I shy away from gluten, GMOs, and mass-produced meat/etc but don't carry a torch for any "movement"
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My brain & intuition....
My daughters...
Mountains/Lakes/Rivers
Good friends....
Excitement/something to look forward to...
A little lovin'
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the world works..
What I want to create in my experience...
How to incorporate a kiln in the heating system of a green house I am going to build,
The things I appreciate in my life (dogs, family/friends, natural beauty, travel)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my daughters at home - snugglin with Kodi & Roxi (labradoodle and poodle)... doing some art or maybe watching a movie.
OR
Getting ready for weekend adventure...
OR
Going out with friends, enjoying live music or another social/artistic event.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an escape artist.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 39–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy having fun and value your life and your time here on earth! If you want to live your dreams - rather than just sleep on them.

If you have read my info, feel a spark of connection, and want to explore things.