Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ready4Fantasy

29 F Marina, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I want a lot out of life. I want it all. And I will get it all. But the seems that has always been missing is a partner. My best friend, my lover, my companion. That is what I am looking for. Someone who is open to new ideas and possibilities, someone who can debate their POV with me and not have it affect our relationship.

I try to keep my life in balance. I eat healthy most of the time, but I do indulge once in a while. I work hard and I play hard (mostly with my daughter).

I am a single mom. But my baby's daddy is active in our life.

Right now I am looking to start off slow. Someone I can text all day and night and not get bored with. And for someone I can trust. I have been hurt, and trust is a major factor for me. And if you are just looking for sex, and right away, I am not your girl. I will just ignore you if you start pushing it. I can get sex if I want it. And it is important to the health of a long term relationship, but the best sex comes from the person who knows you best. And who knows you better then your best friend?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work front desk at a hotel and love it! Hospitality is what I find to be the most rewarding career, outside of being a mom.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at cooking. I love it and its a great way for me to destress.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My daughter if she is with me, my sense of humor, cobfidence and eyes when I am off by myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: Laurel K Hamilton and Karen Marie Manning
TV: Doctor Who, USA network, NBC, and sporadic other shows like NCIS Drop Dead Diva True Blood and top Chef
Movies: The Fast Series and Disney Movies
Music: Country and Rock (any real country men out there)
Food: Whatever tastes good. I am a foodie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, my mom bag, my phone, my car, food and water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, my goals, what the next three steps need to be an how to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work most Friday nights. But on my nights off its usually time with my daughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been abused. And I won't ever be again. I learned from it and its made me a strong women.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for something real, long term and permanent. If you are willing to take it slow and develop a real friendship first. If you are okay with the fact that I my daughter comes first and her dad is always going to be apart of our lives. And if you are okay with all of that, then if you want someone who is loyal, honest, caring, loving and ready for anything. Southern Gentlemen, cowboys, and country boys welcome!