Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ReadyToGo96

51 F Brookline, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 47–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm hoping to make a great connection and have some fun. I'm open-minded and adventurous, funny, easygoing and independent. I tend to be more rational than emotional. Family and friends are important to me. I love active vacations - my most recent trips have been to the Pacific Northwest, hiking in Utah, Iceland, the Cape and Florida. I'm slightly obsessed with the Red Sox. I love trying new restaurants. Although not a hard-core believer in astrological signs, I find that some are better matches for me than others, so if you haven't posted yours, I definitely will ask. I discovered gimlets about 3 years ago. Excellent drink - how is it that I didn't know about this (other than the fact that I wasn't around in the 1940's)?

I am funny, low maintenance, and practical. Also, I'm left-handed. Not sure why I think that's important. And no, I'm not into much younger guys.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just finished graduate school, so I'm starting a new phase of my life. I travel whenever I can; I enjoy yoga and pilates, and spending as much time as possible with my 12 year-old niece. I like to spend a time on the Cape in the summer. Hopefully I'll find someone special to accompany me to the beach. I recently started baking pies, which I enjoy, except that I am now eating too much pie.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
putting people at ease, making gazpacho, making new friends, adding numbers in my head, being organized, being financially responsible. Baking apple galettes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile (white teeth and dimples) and my legs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sushi, Thai, Indian, Mexican, BBQ, pasta, lobster, fried clams, The Red Tent, and WXRV. Movies that I have to sit and watch if they're on tv: Some Like It Hot, Silence of the Lambs, Tremors, There's Something about Mary, the first Bridget Jones movie and Kill Bill Parts 1 & 2 (even better if they're on consecutively). Caught part of The Wizard of Oz again recently - wow, that's a great movie. Bridge on the River Kwai, The Sting, Jaws, Close Encounters, The English Patient.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Peanut butter, Lucky Jeans, sushi, Maui Jims, an electric toothbrush and my car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I got to this point in my life, and how lucky I am to be here
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't stand having dirty dishes in the sink. I hope that's not too personal.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
my profile "speaks" to you.