Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 Kirkland, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 53–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 2
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from masters program
Strictly monogamous
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs and likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am the woman in the white top - the most recent photo I have - mid August. Also, I don't receive any "likes", but thank you if you "like" me. :-) I am a very positive, giving person & would enjoy dating someone who also has a positive core, enjoys laughing & finds humor & simple pleasures in everyday life. I enjoy sports & am open to learning new ones. I like fine dining & home-cooked meals. My friends & family appreciate that I love to cook, bake & entertain! I like being playful & cuddling. When I meet the right man, it won't be so much what we are doing that will matter. Just being together will be FUN! :-)

I grew up in Illinois and moved to Seattle over 20 years ago to be near family. I left my CEO position of a real estate office to follow my passion and develop a network of extensively screened, trusted professionals who provide safe, quality products and services to seniors and families. I feel fortunate for the opportunity to do my part in making the world a better place and LOVE what I do!

Being physically fit is important to me. I'm HWP and work out most days. I dress up well, but I also really like jeans and don't mind getting dirty and wet in order to have a great time.

I'm a very open, honest, affectionate, passionate person. I'm confident in who I am, successful professionally & have lots of close family & friends. Ultimately, I need to be with someone who can make me laugh & who I enjoy being with more than anyone else in the whole world!

I would like someone whose life I can enhance & who contributes to the quality of my life - is affectionate, confident in who he is, emotionally & physically strong, interesting & witty. If he'll at least get on the dance floor & move around, it's a real PLUS! I love to banter & am comfortable meeting just about anyone. I can carry a conversation but don't want to "have" to.

I'm looking for emotional, intellectual, physical & soulful chemistry - a man who will enjoy deep, meaningful conversations AND bantering, be able to make me laugh (easy), be playful, open to new experiences & will enjoy giving & receiving affection. He will be reasonably concerned about health & fitness - not perfection.

Jumped out of a plane at 13,500 ft during the most gorgeous sunset! It was an amazing experience & not scary at all! Also went para-gliding off Tiger Mt in Issaquah. I'd do both activities again but don't need to.

My son & daughter now live in southern CA. It has me thinking that I'd eventually like to spend a great deal of time down there - most likely San Diego area. I'm feeling very open right now...

A person's positive energy & "aura" are things we can only feel somewhat in words & phone conversations; they can take us to the next level. If we talk & want to meet, I believe we'll quickly know if we're a good match when we connect in person. Please let me know if you'd like to get to know me by sending me a message. I will respond to men with photos where I can see eyes & smiles. They are very important to me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning, growing, working, playing, having new experiences and enjoying each day. Have been out of my marriage for 5 years & know I'm ready for a wonderful man in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My son (30) & daughter (27) tell me I'm a wonderful Mom.
I'm a natural "giver" & am learning to be a gracious "receiver".
Laughing & finding humor in everyday life. :-)
Good listener
Fun playmate :-)
Physical & intellectual activities
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm, I hope my blue eyes & smile. :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of self-help books - always wanting to learn & improve.
Love all types of foods.
Enjoy most types of music & dancing.
Like movies, especially romantic comedies, action flicks, unique, thought-provoking...
Always enjoy live musicals, theatre...
I really like so many activities! For me, it's more important who I'm with than what I'm doing. The grocery store & Costco will be fun with my special guy! :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My kids
2. My health
3. Friends & family
4. Sunshine
5. A meaningful career that makes me want to get up in the morning
6. All types of LOVE & affection
7. New experiences - people, places, food, activities... :-)
8. Ready for a special man in my life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Enjoying each day, envisioning my future & the man I want to be with. Building a company to be the most trusted global resource for seniors & families. Imagine a world where everyone knows where to find the good guys & the bad guys can’t get in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me, & you'll find out. :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in getting to know me. :-)