Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Readyformyman

58 F Kirkland, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very positive, giving person & would enjoy dating someone who also has a positive core, enjoys laughing & finds humor & simple pleasures in everyday life. I enjoy sports & am open to learning new ones. I like fine dining & home-cooked meals. My friends & family appreciate that I love to cook, bake & entertain! I like being playful & cuddling. When I meet the right man, it won't be so much what we are doing that will matter. Just being together will be FUN! :-)

I grew up in Illinois and moved to Seattle over 17 years ago to be near family. I left my CEO position of a real estate office to follow my passion & develop a nation wide program to help Seniors & their families with all their housing needs. Working with builders, remodelers, Realtors, mortgage, insurance, etc. I own my company & am enjoy a flexible schedule. I feel fortunate to have a very successful career & LOVE what I do! :-)

Being physically fit is important to me. I'm HWP and work out most days. I dress up well, but I also really like jeans and don't mind getting dirty and wet in order to have a great time.

I'm a very open, honest, affectionate, passionate person. I'm confident in who I am, successful professionally & have lots of close family & friends. Ultimately, I need to be with someone who can make me laugh & who I enjoy being with more than anyone else in the whole world!

I would like someone whose life I can enhance & who contributes to the quality of my life - is affectionate, confident in who he is, emotionally & physically strong, interesting & witty. If he'll at least get on the dance floor & move around, it's a real PLUS! I love to banter & am comfortable meeting just about anyone. I can carry a conversation but don't want to "have" to.

I'm looking for emotional, intellectual, physical & soulful chemistry - a man who will enjoy deep, meaningful conversations AND bantering, be able to make me laugh (easy), be playful, open to new experiences & will enjoy giving & receiving affection. He will be reasonably concerned about health & fitness - not perfection.

Jumped out of a plane at 13,500 ft during the most gorgeous sunset! It was an amazing experience & not scary at all! Also went para-gliding off Tiger Mt in Issaquah. I'd do both activities again but don't need to.

A person's positive energy & "aura" are things we can only feel somewhat in words & phone conversations; they can take us to the next level. If we talk & want to meet, I believe we'll quickly know if we're a good match when we connect in person. Please let me know if you'd like to get to know me by sending me a message. Please show me a photo, so I can see your eyes & smile. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning, growing, working, playing, having new experiences and enjoying each day. Have been out of my marriage for 5 years & know I'm ready for a wonderful man in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My son (30) & daughter (26) tell me I'm a wonderful Mom.
I'm a natural "giver" & am learning to be a good "receiver".
Laughing & finding humor in everyday life. :-)
Good listener
Fun playmate :-)
Physical & intellectual activities
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm, I hope my blue eyes & smile. :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of self-help books - always wanting to learn & improve.
Love all types of foods.
Enjoy most types of music & dancing.
Like movies, especially romantic comedies, action flicks, unique, thought-provoking...
Always enjoy live musicals, theatre...
I really like so many activities! For me, it's more important who I'm with than what I'm doing. The grocery store & Costco will be fun with my special guy! :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My kids
2. My health
3. Friends & family
4. Sunshine
5. A meaningful career that makes me want to get up in the morning
6. All types of LOVE & affection
7. New experiences - people, places, food, activities... :-)
8. Ready for a special man in my life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Enjoying each day, envisioning my future & the man I want to be with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me, & you'll find out. :-)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 53–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in getting to know me. :-)
I will respond to men with photos where I can see eyes & smiles. They are very important to me!