Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ReadyyGo

33 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Oh boy, here we go!

After months and months of pressure from my friends, I've finally succumb to joining OkCupid. Grew up in the South (small town Georgia, anyone?). Lived in Asia for 9 years, England for a year, and all over the US (Philly, Chicago, Ohio, DC). I'm grounded, laid back, adventurous, sarcastic and funny... and finally am in the city I love, San Francisco.

When I'm off the clock I organize outings to try different restaurants in the city. Whether it's classic Sardinian (La Ciccia), modern Roman (SPQR), or eclectic fusion (State Bird Provisions), if it's on someone's must-try list, I'm there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Besides my 9-5 (which I love), I enjoy to travel and try to stay active in my free time. I'm busy with working and volunteering but make time for what's most important to me - spending time with friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making dinner for 4
funny captions for photos
uploading pictures such as "best panna cotta ever" at 10pm that make friends hungry
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my shoes
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out exploring trying out exotic dishes at a new restaurant.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are dying to join my quest for the next perfect meal