Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

328iSweetheart

23 Fresno, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
🎀I'm just looking for a sincere, sweet, intelligent, and kind-hearted guy to show me that there are still real gentlemen out there. 🎀
I have a few obsessions.
They include but are not limited to: my dog pockets, batman, Xbox, barqs root beer, apple products, and cars.
📷Follow me on Instagram @reaofsunlight
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time as a nanny. I also go to school full time for psychology at Colorado Tech. My career goal is to be a neuropsychologist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things. I'm very intelligent. I hope you are too
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My huge ass, or my loud laugh. Recently I noticed that people approach me about my tattoo a lot, so I suppose that's a thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
im a pescetarian. i love teriyaki salmon. feed me japanese food and ill love you forever. My favorite movie is gone in 60 seconds. My second fave is Devils Rejects. I love horror movies. I watch Brooklyn nine-nine, scandal, KROLL show, the following, and a lot more that I can't think of right now.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
🇩🇪 My car 🇩🇪
📱 iPhone📱
💄 Makeup 💄
📺 Reality tv 📺
🐶 My dog pockets 🐶
🍱 Japanese food 🍙
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Psychology and philosophy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching a movie, playing video games, hanging out at a bar with friends, or doing schoolwork.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am suffering through a recent break up and it has been tough for me to get over it. 💔
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are serious about wanting a relationship and if you are okay with the fact that I am a bbw.