Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Real247247

48 M Providence, RI

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 39–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for a real good woman a woman with class and a good heart to go to the movies to go out to dinner to go to lunch take walks on the beach weekend getaways just basically someone who likes to enjoy life 1 day at a time
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a engineer I love my job I like to pay my own way in life I'm also a music producer and a song writer I started my own nonprofit corporation in 2005 it's called put your guns down my main mission is to help curve the wide spread of gun violence among our Youth. if you like when you have time check out my video on YouTube type in. top shelf think twice. if I can just get 1 of these young people to think twice before they pull a gun and use it then that's half the battle
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I just like to live life 1 day at a time no drama keep it real 100 percent life is too short for b******* excuse my language
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the first thing people using notice about me is that I'm tall I'm 6'5 but my personality is very unique because I believe in keeping it real
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
since I am a music producer I like all types of music thats number 1 number 2 my only bad habit in life is I love to eat good food. seafood is my favorite. I like the movies I love action I like horror comedy. I like to read books my favorite book is the Bible
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
number 1 I could never do without my family family is very important to me. then my caddy I love my Cadillac my favorite car number 2 I could never do without a good dinner number 3 I couldn't do without a good dessert number 4 I've got to take it least 2 showers a day I'm just a clean freak. and number 5 I've got to go on vacation at least once a year
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking of ways to better my life also to make my nonprofit corporation better
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on a typical Friday night I like spending time with family and friends. when I'm not working overtime
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like telling lies so if you asked me about something personal I will tell you the truth I'm not ashamed I have nothing to hide it is what it is always keep it real
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for someone that's real someone who likes to keep it 100 percent real that's all