Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Real84

31 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 3, 2014
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am originally from Nova Scotia, moving to Vancouver in 2009. I love being close to the ocean and the beautiful land scapes provided by both coasts.
I am the youngest of five children.

I am a very driven person, caring, sensitive and supportive of both my friends and family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the food industry. I supply products/Ingredients to restaurants and retailers. I am very passionate about what I do. I think it important to love what you do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Connecting with other people. Being empathetic towards others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am short, I look like a boy and I don't smile enough. My thinking face looks like a friend face, when in fact I'm quite happy!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I read a lot for work so my books are often business related. When I read personally I love John Grisham books, or books that feel like they change the course of your life for the way they impact how you think.

Movies- I love Rom coms as well as crime dramas.

Music - I will listen to anything from country to rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Babies- I don't have any but babies make me happy.
Pets
Friends
Imagination
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make things better. Be a better friend, a better employee, a better leader, a better customer a better me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends on an adventure or curled up watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Message me to find out.