Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RealDeal1164

50 Rehoboth, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for a friendship lit on fire...

I'm a single, successful, self employed man that is looking to meet a wonderful woman to date and see where it goes. I have my own place, own my vehicle, and I do not play games.

More about me:

Some of my favorite things to do are fishing, watching sports (New England sports teams), swimming at the pool club I belong to, working out at the gym, bicycling, hiking, camping, weekend trips to NH, and the beach/ocean. Quiet nights at home watching a movie, listening to music, or just talking with that someone special is also high on the list of what I like to do. Communication is extremely important to me. I also like going to family events as well since family is important to me. Family comes first. :)

So who am I looking for? I'd like to meet someone who is caring, friendly, loyal, honest, has a great smile, can openly communicate about anything, and has all around good family values. It would be nice to connect with someone who has a similar interests to me so we could go to concerts, sporting events, or just enjoy some indoor or outdoor activities together.

I think a few emails back and forth to get to know each other first is important, then we can mutually decide how to proceed after that. So take a chance like I am....and don't be shy...send an email and see where fate takes us!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
"life is easy, you make choices and don't look back"

Living life one day at a time with an eye on the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmm... I like treating a lady like a lady. I like to please...read into it what you may.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading 50 Shades of Grey and I'm finding it 'very interesting'...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell phone
My Jeep
Air
Food
Heat
Love & Affection (does that count as one word?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My partner when I am in a relationship. Who wouldn't?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying time with my partner or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have read all 3 books in the 50 Shades of Grey series?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for 'a friendship lit on fire'.