Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RealDealCJ

50 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 42–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:22pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for that special person to enhance my life and who will grow with me - someone who is masculine, smart, kind, attractive, easy to be with, playful and fun! Someone health-conscious, mostly on top of his game, would be ideal; someone who knows what he wants and isn't afraid to work on things. Ideally, he is close to my own age and understands that meaningful relationships require continual effort to work. Someone who enjoys the simple pleasures in life as well as the more refined, who can be spontaneous and will try almost anything once - in or out of bed! Ideally, someone who can be a little adventurous or has a slight edge.

Characteristics that appeal to me include being present, communicative, honest, and open-minded; being fit, active and curious, trying different kinds of food and travel. I value fitness and a healthy lifestyle but I am not a gym rat. I love good wine and dark chocolate, and a margarita is my cocktail of choice. I'm a romantic and enjoy being demonstrative and like someone who enjoys being the same. My dream is to have a place to escape to from the city one day, a respite from the noise and chaos. I love being on or near the water.

I'm easy-going, healthy, kind and genuine, and I'm seeking to build a life with a partner seeking the same. In the end, I think it's about shared values, attraction and chemistry.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Engaging, exploring, hoping to make a difference some how, some way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being present, being a good friend and communicator.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure. Brown eyes, maybe ... You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Enjoy movies, theatre, and to read, although I don't do it near enough. I don't watch a lot of T.V. but I do enjoy True Blood, Modern Family. Love sketch comedy -- all time favorites: Carol Burnett, Tracey Ullman, Katherine Tate, Amy Sedaris.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, close friends, morning coffee, laughter, the beach, long, lazy afternoons
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
One day building or renovating a summer place at the beach or in the country, experiencing more nature. A beat-up pick-up truck, a cabin in the woods, a roaring fire and you.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home enjoying the end of the long work week or out with friends for dinner or drinks. Happy to be doing either one.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love chick flicks (and I'm man enough to admit it). Also, I'm a champion snuggler. Just sayin' ; )
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you made it through my lengthy profile without falling asleep! If you know who you are, what you want and think we might be a match.