Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to laugh, spend time with positive/creative people and enjoy the outdoors. I relocated from Miami to San Francisco in 2014 and am incredibly impressed with the beauty of the city and the surrounding Bay Area. After paying off my friends, they would say that I'm a really fun/funny guy and that I'm supportive, creative and always up for an adventure! Outside of my day job, I love to run & exercise outdoors and explore the great food/drinks spots and music scene of the Bay Area. What an incredible part of the world!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live in SF and to work throughout the Bay Area. Outside of work, I'm exploring the city and surrounding Bay Area. Working on an 80/20 balance of staying healthy/fit and letting loose and having fun.

Traveled to Thailand in 2015 and planning next trip to Morocco.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying the simple details of life. Wake up each morning appreciating life and enjoying new opportunities and challenges. Love helping people, great listener. I run and like outdoor athletics but am far from a pro at games like darts and pool but still like to mix it I'm a good sport! I also have a knack for finding great parking spots but I'm horrible at choosing lines (grocery stores, etc.).......big plus if you're good at picking lines! Could make for an unstoppable duo!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's a toss blue eyes or "what kind of name is Hadi"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: game of thrones, mad men, shark tank, house of cards, modern family & True Detectives.

Comedy: Louis CK, George Lopez, Stephen Colbert, Bill Murray, and anything Larry David.

Movies: Good Fellas, Little Miss Sunshine, The Godfather, Sideways, Pulp Fiction, Groundhog Day, Spagetti Westerns

Food: like trying new cuisines. Loving all of the great choices in the city. Love Moroccan (I'm biased!), ceviche, sushi, seafood and Mediterranean

Music: Jazz (Miles Davis, Charley Parker, John Coltrane), rock & roll, reggae, funk, old school hip hop. Most all other choices of music, not a big fan of country.

Sports Teams: Florida Gators, Pittsburgh Steelers & pulling for the A's and Giants
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/friends, being near the water, sports, being outdoors and laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being thankful for my family & friends and getting out to explore the city and Bay Area. Working on my next day or weekend trip.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Running or happy hour after work then dinner and drinks with friends and maybe some live music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't grow a full beard at 43, what the ......
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know of some great little food, drink or music spot - always looking for new cool places. You love life, are a good communicator and are looking for a teammate. I'm an easy going guy that works hard, plays hard and loves hard - I'm appreciative & passionate about life and looking for the same in you.