Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RealRojoCup

28 M Rocklin, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 8, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love Legos especial Star Wars Legos oh wait no, better yet Harry Potter Legos. I can build fast and often. I do that on the weekends

I have a fish too his name is Jared he's a gold fish when I'm not building Legos I'll feed him.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just but atriple delux 2,000 Harry potter Lego set so I'll be doing that while I'm not working or feeding Jared.

I work at the local SPCA I help with spaying or nuedering the cats. I also clean and feed the cages but my favorite is walking the cats their nice and I can hold over 5 leashes in one hand.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Legos Cat walking and getting to know you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People first notice my talking skills I can hold a conversation real well. My goldfish Jared loves it when I talk to him he'll start swimming faster.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
STARWARS HARRYPOTTER.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
LEGOS JARED my goldfish CATS family the hope of Love Conversations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
LEGO building one summer I built a whole Harry Potter castle tore it down then built it again. it was fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing with Legos
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk and have a new friend ME and a chance at love/sex