Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Real_Guy19

26 M Marietta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy being with my family and friends. I love to cook. I have a passion to work with nonprofits and help the less fortunate. I feel like it is the lest that I can do to give back to a community that has given so much to me. I enjoy traveling and seeing the different things this world has to offer me! I am not good at these so if there is anything else that you would like to know please ask!

Note: I have recently shaved my head. Still have the beard though!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I design kitchen cabinets and build them. I love my work and I always enjoy at the end of the job looking an seeing my creation!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying life!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or lips!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: To Kill A Mocking Bird, One Step Closer to a Life Worth Living, Be last descending to greatness, ect

Movies: The Godfather, Planes Trains and Automobiles, Notting Hill, Hall Pass, The Goodfellas, and many more.

Shows: The Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, Criminal Minds

Music: Nirvana, Josh Kelley, Darius Rucker (Hootie and the Blowfish), Oasis, U2, Chris Young, Edwin McCain, Fun., and so many more. Music is one of my favorite joys of life!

Food: I like all kinds. I really like fine dinning places. I like Italian, Mexican, and Chinese as well!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone, Laptop, Friends, Family, Car, Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make my life better and what I can do to help the community.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Really depends either out with friends or enjoying a nice evening watching a movie!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a sucker for a good chick flick! Notting Hill has to be the best movie ever!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are honest! You are someone who knows how to have fun! You are not overbearing and jealous!