Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Realdeal1000

21 M Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, my name is Samuel. I'm one of a kind, just like one snowflake is different from the rest. I'm a very sweet guy, who has the best intentions. I don't always say the right thing, but I'm someone people can count on. I work for a convenience store and sit at home on my days off watching tv or place video games. I'm also a very loyal friend and sometime to even a fault. At the end of the day I look for someone I can talk to, cuddle or even hang out with. A friend, a lover and overall a good person. It don't take much to make me laugh or even smile. I only want to be told the truth no lie or games. Life is too short to be cynical. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I plan on taking my G.E.D. test so I can go back to school. I want to do something to help society. There are to many people complaining then helping the situation. I want to be part of the solution, not part of the problem:)
I’m really good at
cooking,painting nails, back rubs, putting furniture together,making jokes, hugging,caring.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall, I'm chubby, how sweet I am, my eyes, how honest I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't like to read very much, but my favorite shows are: Family guy, M.A.S.H. the Simpsons, Touch, warehouse 13. My favorite movies are:men in black 3, iron man 1&2, smurfs, sister act 1&2 message in the bottle, when dream may comes, good morning Vietnam. I listen to most kinds of music but I can't stand rap. I try to eat healthy but my favorite food is pizza.
The six things I could never do without
1. my life
2. my family
3.music
4.friends
5.football
6. sex- not gonna lie, it great but I wont sleep with just anyone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend alot of time thinking about my next move,video games politics, my life, i think too much lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at work or home bored.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
when i'm sad I tent to cry in my sleep, so i'm told.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you want to go out, get to know me or say hi or whatever reason you wanna tell me