Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Realdeal1000

22 Tucson, AZ Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello everyone, I want to put everything in a simplistic way. I am told by many that I am a funny,smart,cute and loving cowboy. I have serious ideas about things and I wont mind sharing them with people. I like to drink black coffee and read the newspaper in the morning and build model cars,planes ect. I am seeking a friend, lover and overall a good person with a great judgement in character.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am studying to take my ged test when i'm not at work. I want to go back to college and get a degree in criminal justice and a minors in juvenile psychology. I want to be a juvenile probation officer and work with troubled kids.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have been told by friends and family that i'm a excellent cook. I am talented at listening and providing good advice even when I wasn't asked.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tend to notice that i'm timid or awkward with people. Im not as confident as I appear but how sweet I really am once you get to know me as a person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't like to read very much, but my favorite shows are: Family guy, M.A.S.H. the Simpsons, Touch, warehouse 13. My favorite movies are:men in black 3, iron man 1&2, smurfs, sister act 1&2 , message in the bottle, when dream may comes, good morning Vietnam, orange is the new black, law order svu, american dad. I listen to most kinds of music but I can't stand rap. I try to eat healthy but my favorite food is pizza. I love the red band society and try to read more books these days.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my life
2. my family
3.music
4.friends
5.football
6. love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of time thinking about my next move, keeping tabs on my family. What I want and how do I get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at work, dreading the minutes til I get off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i say some of the cheesiest things
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you do message me, let me know if your interested or just need another friend, what have you. Please just be honest and no games.