Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Victoria, British Columbia, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 26
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and laughing about it
High school
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I used to have a long write up here. But I have one through a lot of changes in my life of late. I would like to make some new friends, and maybe more if I click with someone. I can definitely be described as something of a nerd as I am in to gaming and love technology as a whole. There is a lot more to say about who I am, but would rather discuss it when getting to know each other.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After a few recent setbacks I am trying to get myself back on my feet. I am looking in to going back to school, and getting myself more of a career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, although it depends on your sense of humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Funny enough my name which is Tyrel (hi there, nice to meet ya), I can't even count the number times people have heard my name and assumed I am black or at least told me my name is. It's really weird, and incorrect too. I looked up it's origin which happens to be french of all things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a bit of a movie buff, and like a lot of things sci,fi, drama, action, fantasy, horror, comedy or any combination of said genre. Some favorites include, Star Wars movies, pretty much any Tarintino movie, Fight Club, Bond movies, Bourne movies, LotR trilogy, Godfather, there's really too many to list them all. I am also a fan of several TV shows like Game of Thrones, Lost, BSG, Dexter, 24, House, Fringe, the late great Arrested Development, 30 Rock and The Big Bang Theory.

My musical tastes tend to vary, I don't really have any one favorite band, I just like what I like, lot of classic rock, modern rock, some metal all depends on my mood.

When it comes to food there's little I don't like. And if I have not tried it yet, I am almost always willing. I love italian, jappanese, thai anything really.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Now sure how literal they want these answers to be.

My friends and family
Probably my phone, use it for everything
Gravity, oxygen, water and food, personally I find these things essential in my daily life
Humor and interesting conversation
Being that I am also a gamer, my games
Hope for my future
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my goals, and what I wanna do, and how I am gonna get there. Other times, my past, and how I might have done thing's better, or at least different.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, doing something with friends (movies, drinking, whatever) or at home watchin TV, or playing games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im not sure what to put here,but if we end up talking, ask me anything you wanna know. I don't have anything to hide.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to talk to me. I am open to meeting and seeing where thing go, Weather that be a relationship, or friendship, both are good.