Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RealityZ

31 Lancaster, PA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Are you tired of your men not smelling like laundry soap because they've never done the laundry? How about dish soap, he's never heard of it!? Next you'll be telling me they don't know what a vacuum is! I have my own place, car, and steady job. Yep, a fulfilling career I enjoy. Imagine that!

I enjoy being outdoors, hiking, biking, camping and archery. Also taking a walk around the block is something quick I like to do in the evenings or weekends.

Activities that employ strategy such as poker, and some tabletop/board games, Real Time Strategy games that are played at a league capacity intrigue me. I'm also right at home sitting on the cough and watching Netflix for hours after a long day.

I have an interest in technology and how it integrates with our daily lives. The best part of my day is when I help someone and leave them smiling at their computer.

I'm not as intense as I might sound, I'm really very laid back and relaxed, I just find enjoyment in a number of things :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time during the day at a job I enjoy and find very fulfilling and challenging. At night I'm either taking a class, reading a book, or kicking back with some video games or TV. I'm also learning the guitar. I have a fish aquarium I enjoy having, and two cats named Luna and Orion.

On weekends I'm hanging out with friends, visiting family, riding on PA's rail to trail system, or fishing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving puzzles, fixing computers, and making people feel comfortable with technology. I'm good at making a reasoned argument in a debate. I can occasionally guess the endings to movies while I'm watching them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I scrunch my face when I laugh or smile, which I do as often as I can =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most of my reading time is technical manuals and certification books, exciting I know! I get time for fiction on occasion, but To Kill A Mocking Bird and The Kite Runner are my favorites of all time. Any medium with a story of redemption appeals to me.

Movies I really enjoy include Fight Club, American History X, Batman Begins, Dead Poet's Society, District 9, 3:10 to Yuma, Watchmen, Zombie Land, just about anything with Edward Norton or Christian Bale.

Some excellent TV is Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Always Sunny, Archer, Futurama, Family Guy, Dirty Jobs, Weeds, Boardwalk Empire, Dexter, Myth Busters, Spartacus, The Walking Dead, American Pickers...and some older ones such as Firefly, The Wire, and The Shield.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Someone to crack a joke with and to make smile!

My mobile devices, gotta have the toys.

New challenges and projects are what keep me going and engaged.

A good movie/book/tv show/video game that captures my imagination.

Financial stability to let me do the things I want and have a couple life events/adventures per year.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my plans are for the future and how I am going to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up on school/work, having friends over to watch a movie or play poker, hanging out at a friend's house. Grabbing dinner with a friend or two.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I'm willing to admit would only be the second most interesting thing about me ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to do some outside activities. You like playing video games, or at least don't mind them. You're a little sporty and a little nerdy.

You generally prefer doing something with a few good friends rather than being around a bunch of people you don't know.

You like a guy with a big heart, and have generosity and compassion as well