Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RealitysMaze

27 M East Peoria, IL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
What could possibly go wrong?

I am imaginative and I dream, and I passion strongly. I have a three year old son and that means joy ever in reach and worry is diffuse.

I do have selfish cares though; I always want to produce works of entertainment, insignificant or no, and regardless of whether they entertain anybody. I am always starting projects and occasionally even finishing them.
What I’m doing with my life
I want to get a house of my own, with a yard surrounded by trees. I want my son to run barefoot on soft grass and look up into a starry blue or gray or red sky with sun or rain beating down on his face and know that the vast expanse is utterly his. That the sheer wildness of life has never been tamed by society and that the ways of people are fleeting and snarled.

What am I doing with my life? I am fighting. I try to devour the cosmos in my dreams, and I perform the Mask Dance among my betters, yet there is a solid core of trueness that guides me to try to simulate beauty.
I’m really good at
Performing my own PC maintenance. When a situation gets more settled I'm going to re-enroll in classes toward a software engineering career. Meanwhile I am learning a little on the side.

I can tolerate people.

I like to think of myself as an excellent writer and I understand I have a particular mixture of brash congeniality and command of words that makes me decently social.

I am very good at sex. It's pretty taboo for a guy to put this on his profile because it makes him look like a creep. But I am. Very, very good. And I'm honest about it. Deal with it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I twitch a lot, and I have superior hair growth genetics.
The six things I could never do without
-An awesome group of friends that have been keeping in touch since Junior High
-My son
-The free time to (try and) create
-Escapism
-Crimethink
-Number six!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Projects I am working on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Being a dad. We play with trains and toy birds and toy cars, watch Magic Schoolbus and run around and go to the park. It is awesome!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not really as clever as you drunk I am.

Maybe I should reveal myself: when I say "works of entertainment" I refer to my writings, and currently to a greater extent my half-finished game and game-mod projects.

Video games are my lifeblood in the way that others dedicate themselves to sports. I am capable of waxing philosophical about them.

I get intimidated by highly musical people because I grew up sheltered and always feel uncultured.

Polyamory. I'm a very sexual being. That doesnt mean that's all I'm interested in. I like to sex minds and put my mind in sex.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
I'm looking for friends, but friends can mean anything. I don't like to put labels on the nebulous, careening road of social connections.

Anyone who still holds the archaic belief that video games are a waste of time can keep walking.