Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Realman101

41 M Spanaway, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well lets see all my close Friends are married now and I'm the last one ! I was working on my job But hay I'm not going to just jump it and get married I'm take time to find the right lady for me you can not rush this I would like to find one that would try fishing, camping , hiking the out doors , road trip trying new thing is good that s wants kids and like dogs

I am good heart, strong, and friend
What I’m doing with my life
right now it a new year I am working hard at work but always have time to relax at home I working in fire protect field and it is great I get to help make sure things work to save live but the most important thing is finding the right lady to spend time with
I’m really good at
what I really good at is cooking/ bar-q/ fishing working on car welding wood working being a good friend fixing thing which I'm very good at I like to try new thing and I love to learn new thing I like to see how thing work!
The first things people usually notice about me
well it would that I have big hand and brown eyes and my smile that let them know that I have a big heart and I'm willing to help others
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movie and books would be Harry Potter Lord of the Rings star gate Depeche mode pet shop boy the 80's
The six things I could never do without
fishing pole truck camper food swimming pool
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how things work I like working on thing and find out how they work and why is it so hard to meet new ladys
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friend for some fun or at home watching a good movies now in the summer out on the back porch with friends having bar-Q or swimming in the pool or out camping under the stars
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
well you will just have to get to know me
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
if you are looking for a good guy that also has the wild side to that looking for some body to share life with or just go and have some coffee , or going fishing and just a day trip or just a new friend