Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Reannebaby

27 F Orlando, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am me. I dont know what to put here...Im lost and alone in a world that cares more about what one wears and how they look than who they are on the inside. Im a pre-op transgender M2F (Male to female) person who likes women. Im on HRT (Hormone Replacement Therapy). My heart has been shattered so often that it is jagged with sharp corners and missing pieces. I do have a very kinky side, if you want to know more (about anything), please feel free to ask. Im kinda shy but I have a tendency to either talk to much to cover it or I get really quiet 'cause I dont know what to say. If I feel strongly about something, I WILL speak my mind.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for the mouse here in Florida, Im a full time front desk cashier at the Contemporary Resort, and I plan to move up in the company as far as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
a few things, I can kinda sing, I play the piano though nothing recognizable...everything I play is improvised tho Ive been told that my improv pieces are "Hauntingly beautiful" (tho I dont really know, I just play what my emotions feel). I draw fairly decently, I play tennis and I like model railroading. I recently learned how to sew (though Im nowhere near good enough to make my own clothes...yet) and Ive started learning how to cook
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im tall...really tall....really really tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books by author; Richard Castle, Christopher Paolini, Kim Harrison, and a couple by Dean Koontz.
Movies; some comedy, horror, adventure, some documentary's.
Shows; NCIS, NCIS LA, Hawaii Five-O, CSI, CSI NY, among others
Music; country, some jazz, classical, rock.
Food; depends on what Im in the mood for. tho Im very picky when It comes to food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
um.......
Air
Water
My Family...Id be truly lost without them
my laptop tho Im not on it 24/7
......
......
......oh yeah and food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
projects I can do with my art, designs I can come up with for my model railroad, and cute clothes I want to get...among other things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
wishing I had someone to experience my life with.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find me interesting enough to talk to.