Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Reason2_smile

50 F Fishers, IN

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 45–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello and thanks stopping by,
Let me take a minute to tell you a little bit about myself.
I’m friendly, witty, charming and enjoy being around others. I consider myself adventurous ( skiing, sailing) and like trying new things, such as ziplining or a new restaurant. However I'm happy having a relaxing evening at home watching a movie as well. I don't always need to be on the go. I tend to look at things very logically and in a rational manner. I don’t rush to judge. My outlook on life is that the glass is half full and I try to always see the positive side of things. I consider myself to be a great friend, a wonderful listener and someone who can offer good advice on occasion. I can also be somewhat of a romantic and might leave you a note from time to time or do something totally unexpected. I like to laugh and have fun. I’m a multitasker and well organized but not OCD. I have a dog named Molly who I say, when asked "what kind of dog is she?" I reply "she's a Yorkie on steroids" as she weighs about 25 lbs, there is nothing small or minature about her.
Anyway, enough about me, tell me about you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to live a more balanced life and enjoy it more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organizing and planning.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite shows are NCSI, The Big Bang Theory, American Pickers, and whatever else I can find flipping through the channels at times. I enjoy all kinds of music from classic rock, soft rock to jazz. I like to listen to NPR sometimes on my way into work. My favorite movies are Pretty woman, The Big Chill, a River Runs through it, just to name a few. I like going to the movies.
My favorite food is anything, I like to try new things.
A book I recently finished was Weekends at Bellvue, which was about a psychiatrist's weekend night shifts a Bellvue Hospital in NY. There were some stories in there about life and makes me appreciate what I have in life.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, health, laughing, flip flops and massages.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How hot it's been recently and how can I stay cool!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out at home, catching up from the week and deciding what to do over the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you later. A lady doesn't share all her secrets up front!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking for a great relationship!