Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Reaubear

35 M Irving, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), Japanese (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here are a few descriptors:
-Laid back
-Sarcastic
-Appreciative of humor
-Semi-geek
-Intelligent

Some of the things I’m enjoying at the moment:
-Dog parks
-Camping/hiking
-Occasional car show and Cars & Coffee meets
-Visiting friends & family
-Pizza & Movie night
-Grilling/cooking with local friends
-Weekend drives
-Morning walks

I moved to the Dallas area in 2008. It’s been an interesting place to live, but not sure about spending the rest of my career here. While the large urban areas have much to offer, I’d rather be a bit closer to some sort of wilderness. Be it the bayous back home or further north in the mountains and snow.

These days I prefer a good meal to a good bar tab. Good conversation to a loud jukebox. Card games and dinner with friends to a sweaty room full of strangers. A few hours at the dog park playing with my crazy girl to sitting on the couch.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Presently I'm a Business Intelligence Developer & Data Warehouse Analyst. However, more and more I've been considering moving on to teach college or return for a PhD of some sort.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Yelling at inanimate objects
Making fish fry
Irritating drunks
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not too sure, as I've never asked or even given it much attention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The last things I read were some fantasy novels by Richard Knaak, and revisited the Hitchhikers’ Guide to the Galaxy by Douglas Adams. I really do not read as much as a should, but I imagine I’ll get over it.

There are a lot of movies I enjoy. Some of the standards of my collection include Snatch, Lock, Stock, and Two Smoking Barrels, Mel Brooks comedies, cheesy Kung Fu/Samurai/action films, and too many others to list out. About the only genre I don't much care for is newer horror/gore films.

TV wise I enjoy a lot of the HBO and Showtime series. Dexter, True Blood, Weeds, Trailer Park Boys, and Top Gear from more current years. The Wire, cheesy ole MacGyver, and Sleeper Cell from previous years. Always enjoy a good Formula 1 or LeManns/endurance race when in season.

My music tastes are hard to nail down. Some of my favorite genres include 90's alternative/grunge, Zydeco, DnB/Breakbeat, and rock. About the only things I don't listen to are country western, pop, and rap. However, I tend not to hold musical tastes against anyone, less they are just pitiful.

Food is good. Japanese/Thai/Asian, Greek, Mexican, Italian, and Creole.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My silly Australian Cattle Dog
Family/Friends
Shower (good water pressure a must)
Cool breeze on a hot day
Tooth paste
Comfortable bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to be doing 5 years from now.

How places around here can get away with passing their garbage off as creole, and how many people still eat it!

Pie (in number and ice box formats)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I’m generally at the dog park until after sunset, then maybe going out for dinner, a drink, and/or a movie. If not going out to see any family/friends, then ordering a pizza and watching a movie. That is unless I’m heading out to get away from the city for the weekend. Feels good sometimes to get away from the big city and just relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Come on now, this is the stuff that makes dates entertaining...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating