Reb4343
59 Colorado Springs, CO
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Reb4343
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am looking for a true friend (with chemistry) who becomes my partner, one who wants to share everything.

Have been married twice (was divorced, then widowed) and would like to have that closeness again ... though not necessarily to be married.

I have lived in Colorado Springs 35 years, in the Northwest part of town, just south of the USAFA. I value intelligence, education, kindness, compassion, honesty (a person's word is his bond), and most importantly, respectfulness.

I am very easily entertained, enjoy the person more than the activity, and am never bored.

Politically, I guess I am a conservative, though I don't like putting myself in a box. I'm a free thinker, think Obama has been a nightmare ...

Have three grown children, 28-33, and one grandson. Like all kinds of music, except rap.

I have only a free membership so I am unable to see "likes".

One final note ... really don't want to be rude, but am not a fan of facial hair or motorcycles.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it, exploring the freedom I have now that my kids are grown and on their own, appreciating the gifts I've received, etc.
I’m really good at
Well, I don't know about "really good", but I'm PRETTY good at shooting pool. Wanna play?
The first things people usually notice about me
You'll have to tell me!
The six things I could never do without
Hmmm ... this requires thought ... um ... my kids, my faith, my furnace, sunshine, chocolate, and diet pepsi?
On a typical Friday night I am
Available!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ok, that's a silly question.
You should message me if
You like what you've read and you have clear pictures of your face.
More