Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rebecca-RLR

50 F Southington, CT

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very upbeat, driven, enjoy trying and learning new things and new adventures. I am outspoken, honest and sincere. I am very active going to gym 5 times a week an competing in various races. I am taking piano lessons to learn a new skill which has proven a good stress reducer. I also have yoga classes and most recently will be taking painting lessons. The two Paint Nites have proven that I enjoy painting and have a knack so figured I would give it a try!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work very hard during the week so on weekends like to relax, spend time with kids and looking for a special person to spend time with as well. Kids are self sufficient and spend time with their friends and mom gets left behind!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at home DIY projects, working in my perennial garden, talking and enjoying the moment!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will let you be the judge of what you notice about me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love all kinds of music, food and movies
Books I usually read what is selected for book club and ones that people recommend to me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My kids
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Music
5. Chocolate
6. Outdoors

I have finished but I am sure there are others!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try to keep myself busy with kids, work, piano lessons, gym and yoga so I dont have a lot of time for thinking but keeping my mind preoccupied with activities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing from a long week of work ordering pizza and chilling at home!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe those private things are suppose to be private for a reason and only people close would know those things!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat, go for coffee and are over 6'. It is the one thing i was told i should put in profile. I don't want to offend anyone but i am being honest so hope you read my profile. Hope to hear back!