Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Kent, OH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:19pm
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*Don't be discouraged if I have a "replies selectively" status; I get a lot of "DTF?"s and empty "hey"s that I chose not to respond to*
Hi! My name is Rebecca. I just graduated this spring with my BA in Psychology. Currently working a job full time and breaking into my career field as we speak. Makes the time I have to relax and just hang out all the more meaningful. I'm into just about every kind of music, besides most rap, though I favor country and rock. I am a mix of a day-dreamer and someone who's very down to earth when necessary. I adopted a dog this summer and he is my world, so sorry, must love dogs applies.

I like trying new things, so long as I have someone to try them with. Whether it's food, sports, going places, I'm usually up for it. Just recently I've come to a point in my life where I realized I need to start doing some things to make myself happy and really taking care of myself and making me happy. I need some changes, and I definitely need to meet some new awesome people, and I can't wait to start doing that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just got my degree and I'm looking forward to starting a career as a psychologist for military personnel and their families, along with furthering my education. I am currently an RTA bus driver with a commercial driver's license, and I love my job and all of the people I have met because of it, even if it's only a means to save money for grad school.

Along with my degree I just completed an honors senior thesis as well as an internship at a local clinic working on gambling prevention and awareness.

Nowadays I come home from work and relax with a video game or take my dog out for some exercise and fun, at least while the weather stays good.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, compromise, and thinking outside the box, but I guess that comes with the territory when you want to be a therapist.
Music - I've had some kind of instrument in my hand since as far back as I can remember. Music and music theory have always just come easy to me.
Determination - it may not be easy for me to always decide what I want, but once I do know what I want, I don't let anything stand in my way.
Love and forgiveness - I care about all the people in my life, and go all out for them (sometimes almost to a fault). I don't know a person that I wouldn't take a bullet for.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely my red hair. Also my first reaction when meeting new people while being shy and awkward is to smile a lot, so I tend to come off as very friendly, even though I might be nervous as heck. That quickly changes though once I get comfortable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - The Alchemist, Harry Potter, The Hobbit, I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings, Treasure Island, The Great Gatsby, LotR, Hamlet, Inkheart
Movies - Treasure Planet and basically all Disney/Pixar movies, LotR, Boondock Saints I & II, The Great Gatsby, all Miyazaki movies
Shows - various anime, Doctor Who, Psych, BBC Sherlock, cartoons
Music - Country, Rock, some pop
Food - Italian, Asian, steak
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Friends/Family
- Music
- Good Food
- Adventures
- Video Games
- Education
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my job, my friends and family. I have a lot of plans for the short and long term, and while scary at times, they are also exciting to think about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either having friends over for food, drinks, video games and movies, or going out to movies or doing things like bowling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In a world that is starting to push the professional woman type, I honestly feel I'm kind of the opposite. I would love to be a stay at home mom, cook dinner for(or with) my significant other, take care of kids and the house, and write and publish novels in my free time at home. Along with being treated like a good woman should be treated. I guess I'm just a little old fashioned, but a little chivalry goes a long way with me.

I definitely have dreams and goals for my life though, like getting at least my master's and starting my own private practice. I'd like to travel as well, but it won't be in the budget any time soon.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk! I'm shy when it comes to sending the first message, but I'm more than willing to get to know people.