Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Ithaca, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Other and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moved to Ithaca in April, looking for new friends and adventures. Working at Cornell. Building an indoor garden. Hiking with my stoopy dog. Looking for friends who like to drink beer and wine, and want to do so all around the finger lakes region.

Also I'm an ESFJ. And GGG.

**Disclaimer: If you are married/in an open relationship/permanently residing in another country I AM NOT INTERESTED. I will not respond to your messages, so don't waste your time.

Canadians yer cool though.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.

Growing vegetables.

Enjoying Tremen State Park more than my dog.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being scrappy, argumentative, opinionated, and mischievous. I'll probably be on your nerves as often as I'm your favorite person on earth.

Also coloring. Yea, I'm deep into that ish. Mandala coloring books for grown ups. It's the only thing that I can seem to focus on for more than ten minutes.

I'm also pretty clumsy, so I tend to have some pretty impressive bruises.

OH, but contrary to what OKC says, I am not sloppy. By any means. I don't even know where they get that from, I am neat AF. FU, OKC.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Yes to all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cheese. A toothbrush. Morning sex. Seltzer water. Fine point sharpies. Fire. Crossword puzzles. Soil.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What an ideal relationship would look like for me. I think I'm pretty easy. Really I just want a good friend who I can feed delicious foods to and then do very X-rated things with. Bonus if you're 420 friendly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At my departmental happy hour, then it's up in the air.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you find me attractive and want to get to know me, know a few things:

I don't care what kind of car you drive or how much you spent on your watch. Seriously I'm not impressed.

I'm attracted to intelligence, confidence, compassion, and thoughfulness.

A man with goals and aspirations is sexy. And I'm not referring to financial goals. Just be passionate about something. I can't stand complacency, in myself or others.

I also probably will hide your razor so you will be forced to grow a beard.

Not sorry.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a confident, motivated, and self possessed man who is just as happy doing his own thing as you are spending time with me. I'm not looking to be anybody's mama.

Also, if you think kissing can be just as fun as fucking. I'm about that life.

Lastly, this: