Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rebeka-R

25 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey my name's Beka and I'm a born and raised New Yorker, after living in Israel for a year and then going to college upstate, I realized I was a definite city person (and the fact that I don't have a drivers license) brought me back to NYC.

I enjoy going out and doing things around the city. I try to take different classes (cooking, photography, wine and cheese), go to new neighborhoods, eat and drink, and take advantage of my environment. I am looking for someone who enjoys exploring as well!

I really like traveling, I get the travel bug probably once every 6 months or so. I feel very lucky to have had the opportunity to learn and get to know so many countries and cultures. Some random places I've been: Ukraine, Nicaragua, Istanbul, Croatia, Jordan, Israel, plus more.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a nurse in a hospital...it's going pretty well!
I’m really good at
I can flip an empty beer bottle and catch it upright with the back of my hand!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love fish tacos, I might even be a fish taco snob, if that's even a thing.

Movies: Any Paul Rudd/Judd Apatow movie, The Hangover, Harry Potter, Bridesmaids, Shawshank Redemption, Inception, Batman Begins (1,2 and 3), Argo, Moonrise Kingdom, Annie Hall

TV Shows: Breaking Bad, Modern Family, Friends, Homeland, Game of Thrones, Scandal, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, New Girl

Music: Mumford and Sons, Of Monsters and Men, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, Foster the People, Florence and the Machine, Fleet Foxes, Ellie Goulding, Adele

Books: Harry Potter (all 7), The Great Gatsby, The Namesake, Perks of Being a Wallflower, Of Mice and Men, The Help, 11/22/63, David Sedaris (anything by him), The GoldFinch
The six things I could never do without
1. my legs/feet... I always enjoy a nice walk
2. travel
3. rooftops
4. Coffee
5. Union square farmers market
6. my friends/family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All the places I could go if I had unlimited money.

No matter how long I have lived here, if I will ever master the NYC subway map (probably not).

If the 6 train subway conductors get a sense of schadenfreude during rush hour.
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends, somewhere. It really doesn't matter to me as long as I'm in good company. I am a big dive bar and rooftop fan though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The internet is not for secrets, you're going to have to find out for yourself!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating
You should message me if
You like to do fun things and are actually interested. Jewish is a plus