Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RebekahLyn87

26 Bellows Falls, VT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a genuinely nice person. I can be shy to begin with but I acclimate pretty fast. I love to have fun and I love laughing like an idiot about stupid things. I also have a pretty good swearing problem :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working 40+ hours a week at a job I like and I'm in college part time taking vote course before I choose a degree program.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at English and understanding what people are trying to say. I'm a great listener even though I love talking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure what people first notice about me, is never been part of the conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Way too many to name. I love horror and action movies. I love to read and I love rock and pop music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could not do without my friends, family, my heated blanket :), a giant bottle of water, being able to randomly go places and a good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and leaving the area
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home doing homework. Saturday's are my day for going out with friends just to hang out, go to the movies, get dinner, whatever
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I haven't had a boyfriend since I was 17 but I've gone on dates several times
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you're interested in getting to know me