Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rebel2772

41 F Gilbertsville, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
"Life is too short for drama and petty things, so kiss slowly, laugh insanely, love truly and forgive quickly."

A few things about me:
* I'm honest and open minded
*I can be very silly at times
*I'm strong enough to admit when I'm wrong (yes, really
* working out is NOT just a hobbie
*I can't stand most reality shows!! The Real Housewives of anywhere, dumb, Jersey Shore, Why, American Idol, started off as a good idea, now......
*I can have a perverted sense of humor (true)
* my time is very limited due to having full custody of my boys
* I'm a glass half full type of person
I live my life trying to make the most of it. Life is full of ups and downs and too short not too. If you have anger issues and can never admit when your wrong or need to put people down in order to
feel better about yourself I'm DEFINITELY not the person for you!!!!! If you can laugh at yourself and
try to find the humor in most situations and you take some interest in your health we may just work. Sorry, I wouldn't be able to date a couch potato or someone who doesn't try to take care of themselves!! One more thing, if you don't have any pictures posted or haven't filled out anything in your profile, I can't be bothered to respond to your message!! Can't think anything else at the moment.
What I’m doing with my life
I just keep on, keeping on!
I’m really good at
Making short stories long!
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmmm, not really sure, maybe you can share!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
If I were to name my favorites books I'd be here for a while. I love to read!! I like movies like The Lord of the Rings, Hunger Games, Harry Potter etc.. Some of my favorite shows are NCIS, Sleepy Hollow, The Blacklist, Vikings. I'm pretty open with my music tastes. My favorite food has always been a good cheeseburger!! Nothing can beat it along with an ice cold beer!!
The six things I could never do without
My boys
Gym
Ipod
My daily protein shake (I make a good one)
Coffee (somedays I wake up and coffee is the first thing that pops in my head)
Sunshine, warm weather ( not a huge fan of the cold)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
You know all kinds of random things goes through my head daily. It would probably be best if I don't share here!! You can get to know me a little first before I let the crazy out:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Currently on Fridays nights I work however if I wasn't working I would be hanging out with my kids going to dinner and maybe a movie or playing games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The 90's tv show La Femme Nikita, I have the WHOLE series on dvd!!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If your laid back and like to laugh and don't take yourself too seriously! There's definitely a time to be serious, but not all the time.
You take care of yourself physically and mentally. I try to be somewhat of a health nut and I am looking for the same in a partner. As I mentioned, my time is very limited, I may be interested in something casual IF there's chemistry.