Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rebel_Countryboy

24 M Pembroke Pines, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My names Aaron, I'm 23 years old. I'm an easy going southern country boy. I'm sweet and sensitive. I'm fun and outgoing. My family is my number one priority. I love going out and having a good time even if we barely do anything. I'm very sociable and like to talk once I get to know someone.

Usually I like to do anything, sometimes it can be fishing, going to the bar, going to the movies, or it could be sitting on the couch watching a movie, sitting on the beach talking, or just driving around!

I may be shy sometimes but I'm very caring to those I'm close with. I wish sometimes people would tell me when I'm doing something to much and tell me to cool it, rather than just ignore me. It hurts me when I see things like this happen and makes me wonder what I did wrong.
What I’m doing with my life
Recently finished my major and now currently looking for a job!
I’m really good at
Drawing. Working with my hands. I love trying to be able to fix something. I'm pretty good at cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
Mainly my smile, but some people also say my personality!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really like to read since I get enough from school.

As far as shows go, I like NCIS, Doctor Who, Dukes Of Hazzard, Macgyver, A-Team, Knight Rider, Cheers, That 70's Show etc, to many to really count.

I LOVE country music, but I do listen to other music sometimes, but country is my #1 genre.

I LOVE Sushi, but I also like any kind of food, not really that picky.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, my car, music, some cash, and food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'll be in a couple years. And wondering if my family would be okay in the years to come. And whether I'll ever find someone right for me!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working, or at home wondering what to do on that Friday!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm adopted, and loving ever second of it. :)

That I can care a little to much sometimes.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If your looking for a serious relationship, your funny, caring, and honest!